skip navigation


New Guidelines Effective Immediately:

- Masks must be worn at all times while in the arena (including players during practices and games)

- Players may enter 10 minutes prior to their practice times and must come fully dressed (goalies half dressed)

- Two spectators per player at games.

- One chaperone allowed at practice if necessary.

Rink Rat Club

Work on your skills outside of practice, earn a t-shirt, and most importantly...become a better hockey player!

Download the Rink Rat form and keep track of all your hard work.